Electronic publishing: multimedia workshop: flash

 

In this class we learnt how to use Flash. The worksheet was good for working through it step-by-step. I don’t think I quite understand it yet – my frog’s sound didn’t match when it jumped – but I had never been exposed to Flash or creating animations before, so I think it went ok. I liked the experience of experimenting with a tool I’ve never used before, and would like to give in another couple of tries to get a better understanding of how it works.

Leave a Reply

